http://de.smtsupplier.net
Home > Produkt-Liste > SMT-Ausrüstung > Vibration-Stick Feeder

Vibration-Stick Feeder

Produktkategorie von Vibration-Stick Feeder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Vibration-Stick Feeder , Vibration-Stick Feeder Mpag3 Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von JUKI Smt Vibration Feeder Stick Feeder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Exquisite KE2030 Vibration Feeder

Einheitspreis: USD 280 - 293 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Piece/Pieces USD 280 / Piece/Pieces
20 Piece/Pieces USD 290 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 293 / Piece/Pieces

Marke: JUKI

Verpakung: Schaum + Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : SGS

Beschreibung Normalerweise v ibration Anleger mit unterschiedlicher Leistung, irgendein Land würde 220 V oder 4 V, was bedeutet , Sie lassen müssen uns wissen , welche Leistung Ihr Einsatz ist , und wir werden später Macht für Sie ändern. Exquisite...
SMT FUJI 220V Vibrations Feeder mit geschickten Design

Einheitspreis: USD 160 - 180 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
50 Bag/Bags USD 160 / Bag/Bags
20 Bag/Bags USD 170 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 180 / Bag/Bags

Marke: FUJI

Verpakung: Schaum + Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000pcs/month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : SGS

Produktbeschreibung 1.FUJI haben nicht nur Düsen aber haben auch Düsenhalter, pare Teile wie Filter. FUJI Motor Feeder ohne Rollenhalter und mit Rollenhalter könnte auch für FUJI Maschine. Fuji SMT Maschinen haben XP, NXT, XPF-Serie. 2. FUJI Düsen...
China Vibration-Stick Feeder Lieferanten
Vibration-Stick Feeder, auch Name als Vibrations Stick Feeder, Stick Feeder oder Vibration Feeder ist es ein Feeder in SMT Pick und Place Maschine verwendet, um die Smt-Bauteile zu vermitteln. Die Schwingung Stick Feeder wir im Moment haben: Juki Vibration Stick Feeder, Juki Stick Feeder, Yamaha Vibration Stick Feeder, Fuji Vibration Stick Feeder, Samsung Vibration Stick Feeder, Panasonic Stick Feeder, etc., wenn Sie den Stick Feeder für Ihre Maschinen nicht finden zögern Sie nicht uns zu kontaktieren, wir sind in ständiger Entwicklung.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Anna Ms. Anna
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.smtsupplier.net
Home > Products > SMT Equipment > Vibration Stick Feeder

Vibration Stick Feeder

Product categories of Vibration Stick Feeder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vibration Stick Feeder , Vibration Stick Feeder Mpag3 suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Juki Smt Vibration Feeder Stick Feeder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Exquisite KE2030 Vibration Feeder

Unit Price: USD 280 - 293 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 280 / Piece/Pieces
20 Piece/Pieces USD 290 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 293 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUKI

Packaging: foam+carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Description Usually vibration feeder with different power, some country would have 220V or 4V, which means you need let us know which power is your use and we will change power for you later. Exquisite KE2030 Vibration Feeder of Tops Specification:...
China Manufacturer of Vibration Stick Feeder
SMT FUJI 220V vibration Feeder with Deft Design

Unit Price: USD 160 - 180 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 160 / Bag/Bags
20 Bag/Bags USD 170 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 180 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FUJI

Packaging: foam+carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Product Description 1.FUJI not only have nozzles but also have nozzle holder, pare parts like filter. FUJI Motor Feeders without reel holder and with reel holder also could for FUJI machine. Fuji SMT machines has XP, NXT, XPF series. 2.FUJI nozzles...
High Quality Vibration Stick Feeder Mpag3 China Supplier
China Vibration Stick Feeder Suppliers
Vibration Stick Feeder, also name as a Vibratory Stick Feeder, Stick Feeder or Vibration Feeder, it is a feeder used in Smt Pick And Place Machine to convey the smt components. The Vibration Stick Feeder we have at the moment: Juki Vibration Stick Feeder, Juki Stick Feeder, Yamaha Vibration Stick Feeder, Fuji Vibration Stick Feeder, Samsung Vibration Stick Feeder, Panasonic Stick Feeder, etc., If you dont find the stick feeder for your machines, do not hesitate to contact us, we are in continuous developement.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier