http://ru.smtsupplier.net
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > SMT оборудования > Stick фидера вибрации
Группа Продуктов
Сервис онлайн
Свяжитесь сейчас

Stick фидера вибрации

Категория продукта Stick фидера вибрации, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Stick фидера вибрации, Вибрации Stick фидера Mpag3 поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Juki Smt вибрации фидера палку фидера R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Изысканный вибрации фидер KE2030

Цена за штуку: USD 280 - 293 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Piece/Pieces USD 280 / Piece/Pieces
20 Piece/Pieces USD 290 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 293 / Piece/Pieces

марка: ДЖУКИ

Подробности Упаковки: пена+коробка

Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

Сертификаты : SGS

Описание Обычно вibration фидер с различной силой, какой бы страна 220В или 4В, которая означает, что вы должны дайте нам знать, какие силы использовать и мы будем менять власть для вас позже. Изысканный вибрации фидер KE2030 топы Спецификация:...
СМТ Фудзи 220В вибрации фидер с ловкая Конструкция

Цена за штуку: USD 160 - 180 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
50 Bag/Bags USD 160 / Bag/Bags
20 Bag/Bags USD 170 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 180 / Bag/Bags

марка: Фудзи

Подробности Упаковки: пена+коробка

Способность поставки: 1000pcs/month

Количество минимального заказа: 1 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : SGS

Описание Продукта 1.Фудзи не только форсунок, но также есть форсунки, чистить детали такие как фильтр. Фудзи Фидеров без катушкодержателем и с катушкодержателем также может для Fuji машина. Фудзи SMT машин имеет XP, клиентом NXT / xpf в серии....
Китай Stick фидера вибрации Поставщики
Вибрации Stick фидер, также имя как вибрационный питатель палку, Stick фидер или фидер вибрации, это питателя используется в SMT выбрать и место машина для передачи smt компонентов. Вибрации Stick фидер у нас в настоящее время: Juki вибрации Stick фидера, Juki Stick фидера, Yamaha вибрации Stick подачи, Fuji вибрации Stick фидера, фидер палку вибрации Samsung, Panasonic Stick фидер, т. д., если вы не можете найти палку фидера для ваших машин, не стесняйтесь связаться с нами, мы в непрерывном развитии.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Anna Ms. Anna
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.smtsupplier.net
Home > Products > SMT Equipment > Vibration Stick Feeder

Vibration Stick Feeder

Product categories of Vibration Stick Feeder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Vibration Stick Feeder , Vibration Stick Feeder Mpag3 suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Juki Smt Vibration Feeder Stick Feeder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Exquisite KE2030 Vibration Feeder

Unit Price: USD 280 - 293 / Piece/Pieces

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Piece/Pieces USD 280 / Piece/Pieces
20 Piece/Pieces USD 290 / Piece/Pieces
1 Piece/Pieces USD 293 / Piece/Pieces

Brand: JUKI

Packaging: foam+carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: SGS

Description Usually vibration feeder with different power, some country would have 220V or 4V, which means you need let us know which power is your use and we will change power for you later. Exquisite KE2030 Vibration Feeder of Tops Specification:...
China Manufacturer of Vibration Stick Feeder
SMT FUJI 220V vibration Feeder with Deft Design

Unit Price: USD 160 - 180 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
50 Bag/Bags USD 160 / Bag/Bags
20 Bag/Bags USD 170 / Bag/Bags
1 Bag/Bags USD 180 / Bag/Bags

Brand: FUJI

Packaging: foam+carton

Supply Ability: 1000pcs/month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: SGS

Product Description 1.FUJI not only have nozzles but also have nozzle holder, pare parts like filter. FUJI Motor Feeders without reel holder and with reel holder also could for FUJI machine. Fuji SMT machines has XP, NXT, XPF series. 2.FUJI nozzles...
High Quality Vibration Stick Feeder Mpag3 China Supplier
China Vibration Stick Feeder Suppliers
Vibration Stick Feeder, also name as a Vibratory Stick Feeder, Stick Feeder or Vibration Feeder, it is a feeder used in Smt Pick And Place Machine to convey the smt components. The Vibration Stick Feeder we have at the moment: Juki Vibration Stick Feeder, Juki Stick Feeder, Yamaha Vibration Stick Feeder, Fuji Vibration Stick Feeder, Samsung Vibration Stick Feeder, Panasonic Stick Feeder, etc., If you dont find the stick feeder for your machines, do not hesitate to contact us, we are in continuous developement.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Anna Ms. Anna
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier